Pukhtoon Students Federation

Pukhtoon Students Federation
A student organization that is leftist, secular, liberal, progressive and nationalist in nature. It is the student wing of Awami National Party. It was formed in 1968. It is present in numerous educational institutions of Pakistan. Bashir Sherpao from Charsadda, Peshawar is the President of PSF.

University Of Malakand

University Of Malakand
A public university located in Chakdara, Dir Valley of Kyber Pukhtoonkhwa i-e- Malakand Division. It was founded in 2001 by the then President Pervez Musharraf. It provides regular & private Bachelors degrees (BA/BSc/BBA/BIT/BCom/BCS), regular Honours degrees (BA Hons/BS Hons/BBA Hons/BBT Hons/PharmD/BCS Hons/BIT Hons), Master degrees (MA/MSc/MCS/MBA/BEd/LLB/MCom/MIT) & post-graduate degrees such as MPhil, MS & PhD in various disciplines & MEd. It has 14 departments. Dr Rasool Jan from Kabal, Swat is it's Vice-Chancellor & Governer NWFP Owais Ghani is it's Chancellor. Zeeshan Khan Sawabiwal is the President of Pukhtoon Students Federation there. It has 3 hostels i-e- Girls Hostel, Asif Aziz Hostel & Khalid Osman Hostel.

Da PSF UOM Noticeboard

Friday, February 19, 2010

President Pakhtunkhwa Majid Khan Sawabiwal

Name: Majid Khan "Sawabiwal"
Designation: President Pakhtunkhwa
Institute: NWFP Agricultural University Peshawar
Email: info@awaminationalparty.org

Majid Khan is the President of PSF in Pakhtunkhwa. He has been the President of NWFP Agricultural University at Peshawar. He has rendered many sacrifices for the federation. He is the personal favourite of Awami National Party (ANP) President Asfand Yar Wali Khan. His General Secretary is Riaz Marwat and assisting him is Senior Vice President Taj Mohammad Wazir.

No comments:

Post a Comment